The Club Committee is elected each year at the AGM (which is held at the first meeting in the calendar year) and currently comprises:

  • Chair:                                      Colin Hicks
  • Competitions Secretary:     Gary Armour
  • Secretary:                              Peter Hill
  • Social Secretary:                  Peter Hill
  • Treasurer:                             Barry Digweed

Emails addresses for the Committee members and the webmaster are available if you click here.